Whitchurch Bowling League 2017

 

Fixtures for Victoria A 

Tue 4th Apr

 

Childs Ercall

Away

Tue 4th Jul

Childs Ercall

Home

Tue 11th Apr

Ash A

Home

Tue 11th Jul

Ash A

Away

Tue 18th Apr

Hodnet A

Away

Tue 18th Jul

Hodnet A

Home

Tue 25th Apr

Calverhall A

Home

Tue 25th Jul

Calverhall A

Away

Tue 2nd May

Malpas A

Away

Tue 1st Aug

Malpas A

Home

Tue 9th May

Nant Pk Rd A

Home

Tue 8th Aug

Nant Pk Rd A

Away

Tue 16th May

Audlem A

Away

Tue 15th Aug

Audlem A

Home

Tue 23rd May

Chester Rd B

Home

Tue 22nd Aug

Chester Rd B

Away

Tue 30th May

Awc B

Away

Tue 29th Aug

Awc B

Home

Tue 6th Jun

District B

Away

Tue 5th Sep

District B

Home

Tue 13th Jun

Wrenbury A

Home

Tue 12th Sep

Wrenbury A

Away

Tue 20th Jun

Hanmer B

Away

Tue 19th Sep

Hanmer B

Home

Tue 27th Jun

Malpas Fmrs A

Home

Tue 26th Sep

Malpas Fmrs A

Away

Fixtures for Victoria B

Thu 6th Apr

Victoria C

Home

Thu 6th Jul

Victoria C

Away

Thu 13th Apr

Chester Rd Mixed

Away

Thu 13th Jul

Chester Rd Mixed

Home

Thu 20th Apr

Calverhall C

Home

Thu 20th Jul

Calverhall C

Away

Thu 27th Apr

Tilstock C

Away

Thu 27th Jul

Tilstock C

Home

Thu 4th May

Audlem D

Home

Thu 3rd Aug

Audlem D

Away

Thu 11th May

Hanmer D

Away

Thu 10th Aug

Hanmer D

Home

Thu 18th May

Nantwich Park Rd D

Home

Thu 17th Aug

Nantwich Park Rd D

Away

Thu 25th May

Hadnall C

Away

Thu 24th Aug

Hadnall C

Home

Thu 1st Jun

Chester Rd D

Home

Thu 31st Aug

Chester Rd D

Away

Thu 8th Jun

Whixall D

Home

Thu 7th Sep

Whixall D

Away

Thu 15th Jun

Ash C

Away

Thu 14th Sep

Ash C

Home

Thu 22nd Jun

Wem USC C

Home

Thu 21st Sep

Wem USC C

Away

Thu 29th Jun

Cheswardine B

Away

 

Thu 28th Sep

Cheswardine B

Home

Fixtures for Victoria A 

Thu 6th Apr

Victoria B

Away

Thu 6th Jul

Victoria B

Home

Thu 13th Apr

Hadnall C

Home

Thu 13th Jul

Hadnall C

Away

Thu 20th Apr

Whixall D

Away

Thu 20th Jul

Whixall D

Home

Thu 27th Apr

Chester Rd D

Home

Thu 27th Jul

Chester Rd D

Away

Thu 4th May

Cheswardine B

Away

Thu 3rd Aug

Cheswardine B

Home

Thu 11th May

Ash C

Home

Thu 10th Aug

Ash C

Away

Thu 18th May

Wem USC C

Away

Thu 17th Aug

Wem USC C

Home

Thu 25th May

Calverhall C

Home

Thu 24th Aug

Calverhall C

Away

Thu 1st Jun

Chester Rd Mixed

Away

Thu 31st Aug

Chester Rd Mixed

Home

Thu 8th Jun

Audlem D

Away

Thu 7th Sep

Audlem D

Home

Thu 15th Jun

Tilstock C

Home

Thu 14th Sep

Tilstock C

Away

Thu 22nd Jun

Nantwich Park Rd D

Away

Thu 21st Sep

Nantwich Park Rd D

Home

Thu 29th Jun

Hanmer D

Home

Thu 28th Sep

Hanmer D

Away

 


 

 

 

 

 








Community Web Kit provided free by BT